La Vallée du Moulin

Quebec organic figs

$8.50

Harvested at full maturity and carefully selected, our fresh organic figs are undoubtedly a star product of the valley. With our boxes of assorted varieties, you will be transported to the unique world of fresh fig flavors. Do not hesitate to consult our Inspirations page to get your mouth watering!

We are committed to providing fresh, top-quality fruit. Our fresh organic figs are only available for pickup at La Vallée du Moulin.

Certified organic by Ecocert Canada

The weights shown are approximate. Each tray contains different varieties of figs of varying sizes and weights. For example, a 220 g punnet can contain 5 to 6 figs, a 300 g punnet 7 to 8 figs, and a 600 g punnet 14 to 16 figs.

*IMPORTANT*

This product is only available for pickup at La Vallée du Moulin.

To reserve it, you must add it to your basket by choosing the option “Pickup in the valley”.

Collect your order at La Vallée du Moulin from Monday to Friday between 8:30 a.m. and 5 p.m. by appointment. After placing your order, contact us at 819-826-1369 or by email at info@lavalleedumoulin.com to arrange the desired pickup time. Other time slots may be available upon request.  

For inspiration click here

Format:

OTHER FLAVORS

La Vallée du Moulin

Figues fraîches biologiques

$8.50

Récoltées à pleine maturité et soigneusement sélectionnées, nos figues fraîches biologiques héritent sans aucun doute du titre de produit vedette de la vallée. Avec nos caissettes de variétés assorties, vous serez transporté dans l’univers unique des saveurs de la figue fraîche. N’hésitez pas à aller consulter notre page Inspirations pour vous mettre l’eau à la bouche!

Nous avons à cœur d’offrir des fruits frais et de première qualité. Nos figues fraîches biologiques sont donc disponibles uniquement pour le ramassage à La Vallée du Moulin. 

Certifié biologique par Ecocert Canada

Les poids affichés sont approximatifs. Les barquettes contiennent différentes variétés de figues qui sont de tailles et de poids variés. À titre d'exemple, une barquette de 220 g peut contenir de 5 à 6 figues, une barquette de 300 g, de 7 à 8 figues et une barquette de 600 g, de 14 à 16 figues. 

* IMPORTANT * 

Ce produit est disponible pour ramassage à la Vallée du Moulin uniquement.

Pour le réserver, vous devez l’ajouter à votre panier en choisissant l’option “ramassage à la vallée”. 

Le ramassage des commandes à la Vallée du Moulin se fait du lundi au vendredi entre 8h30 et 17h sur rendez-vous. Après avoir passé votre commande, communiquez avec nous au 819-826-1369 ou par courriel à info@lavalleedumoulin.com pour convenir du moment de cueillette souhaité. D'autres plages horaires peuvent être disponibles sur demande. 

Pour des inspirations cliquez ici

Format:

D'AUTRES SAVEURS